The Complete Summer Boxed Set By Jenny Han

Add your review

The Complete Summer I Turned Pretty Trilogy (Boxed Set): The Summer I Turned Pretty; It’s Not Summer Without You; We’ll Always Have Summer

Now Streaming on Prime Video!

Dive into the captivating “The Summer I Turned Pretty” series, a masterpiece from Jenny Han, a New York Times bestselling author. This hardcover collection transports readers to the sun-soaked settings of Cousins Beach, where Belly cherishes every moment of summer alongside the Fischer brothers, Conrad and Jeremiah.

For years, Belly’s heart has tilted towards Conrad. But as destiny unfurls, Jeremiah also reveals his feelings. With each passing summer, Belly stands at the crossroads of love, facing a challenging decision that will change their lives.

The exclusive hardcover collection features:

  • The Summer I Turned Pretty
  • It’s Not Summer Without You
  • We’ll Always Have Summer

About the author

Jenny Han
Jenny Han is the New York Times bestselling author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series; Shug; the Burn for Burn trilogy, cowritten with Siobhan Vivian; and To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and P.S. I Still Love You. She is also the author of the…read more

Specification: The Complete Summer Boxed Set By Jenny Han

publisher ‏ : ‎ simon & schuster books for young readers; boxed set edition (july 19, 2022)
language ‏ : ‎ english
hardcover ‏ : ‎ 880 pages
isbn-10 ‏ : ‎ 1665928018
isbn-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1665928014
reading age ‏ : ‎ 12 years and up
grade level ‏ : ‎ 7 - 9
item weight ‏ : ‎ 2.65 pounds
dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.5 x 3 x 8.25 inches
The Complete Summer Boxed Set By Jenny Han
The Complete Summer Boxed Set By Jenny Han
Perso Library
Shopping cart